Copyright 2017. St. Paul's Lutheran Church. All rights reserved.


Register online or return form during office hours (M-Th) from 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Emergency Form







Kids of the Kingdom and St. Paul's Youth

Wednesday Night Kids of the Kingdom & Youth Small Groups - For children age 3-14

Every Wednesday EXCEPT Oct. 18, Nov. 22, Dec. 20 and 27

Schedule: 

Family Meal from 6-6:30 p.m. in the activity  (Freewill offering accepted to cover cost of food.)

Wednesday, Oct. 18:              FALL BREAK
Wednesday, Oct. 25:              Hotdogs/Mac and Cheese      Americana Night


Wednesday, Nov. 1:               Soup/Chili                                    Western Night
Wednesday, Nov. 8:               Pizza                                                  Italian Night
Wednesday, Nov. 15:             Tacos                                                Give Thanks Night
Wednesday, Nov. 22:             THANKSGIVING BREAK
Wednesday, Nov. 29:             Hotdogs/Mac and Cheese      Sock Hop Night

Wednesday, Dec. 6:                Sloppy Joes                                      Let It Snow Night
Wednesday, Dec. 13:              Soup/Chili                                     Polar Express Night
Wednesday, Dec. 20:              CHRISTMAS BREAK
Wednesday, Dec. 27:              CHRISTMAS BREAK

Small Group Time from 6:30-7:30 p.m.
· Small Group for age 3-4 with Ms. Laura and Shelly in Room 3 Ed. wing
· Small Group for age 5-8 with Ms. Jill and Jessica in Room 2 Activity Center
· Small group for age 9-14 with Ms. Dawn and Risa in Teen Room

We are looking for people to help prep, serve and cleanup the kitchen each week. Contact Liddy if you can help! #590-7854.
We are also looking for able bodied people to setup and take down tables/chairs each week. Contact Kent if you can help! #819-0460

SPY Group (for age 11-14) from 10:30-11:30 a.m.

Sunday mornings in the Teen Room with Risa Powell.  Various topics include:  Creation, The Fall, Suffering, Flood, Tower of Babel, and Unit Unwind. DVD with fun ways of learning about the Old Testament.
Friends welcome to attend!