DISCIPLELAND SCHEDULE FOR 2017

Please bring your children to this wonderful ministry on Sunday mornings from 10:45-11:45.
Pre-School meets in Room 3 in the Education wing at 10:45 a.m.
Kindergarten through 5th grade meets in Room 5 (Opening Room) at 10:45 a.m.

As you will see below, we still need teachers to fill some slots listed below. If you can help, please let me know.
Also, looking for someone to help shepherd every other week with the K-2 AND also someone who can help with opening. Please call 721-0590 if you can help!

 Sunday, January 8: House on the Rock: Bible Skills and Games (K-2) with Jessica Purdum in Rm.3/AC (?)
Video (3-5) with Ann Caine in Rm. 6 (Phyllis)

Sunday, January 15:  House on the Rock: Video (K-2) with Jessica Purdum in Rm. 6 (Lynne)
Music (3-5) with Ann Caine in Rm. 5 (Phyllis)

Sunday, January 22:  NO DISCIPLELAND (CHILDREN’S RETREAT…P.S. class will still meet)

Sunday, January 29:  NO DISCIPLELAND (JOINT SERVICE AND BISHOP)

 Sunday, February 5:  Fruit of the Spirit: Science (K-2) with Jessica Purdum in Rm. 6 (?)
Creative Drama (3-5) with Ann Caine in Rm. 5/Stage (Phyllis)

Sunday February 12:  Fruit of the Spirit: Creative Drama (K-2) with Vahla and Tom Todd in Rm. 5/Stage (Lynne)
Computer (3-5) with Ann Caine in Rm. 6 (Phyllis)

Sunday, February 19: Fruit of the Spirit: Computer (K-2) with Jessica Purdum in Rm. 6 (?)
Art (3-5) with Ann Caine in Rm. 3 (Phyllis)

Sunday, February 26:  NO DISCIPLELAND (WOW AUCTION)

 Sunday, March 5:  The Last Supper: Art (K-2) with Jessica Purdum in Rm. 3 (Lynne)
Bible Skills and Games (3-5) with Janet Miller in Rm. 3/AC (Phyllis)

Sunday, March 12:  NO DISCIPLELAND (SPRING BREAK)

Sunday, March 19: The Last Supper: Bible Skills and Games (K-2) with _________________ in Rm. 3/AC (?)
Video (3-5) with Janet Miller in Rm. 6 (Phyllis)

Sunday, March 26: The Last Supper:             Video (K-2) with Jessica Purdum in Rm. 6 (Lynne)
Music (3-5) with __________________________ in Rm. 5 (Phyllis)

Sunday, April 2:  Holy Week and Easter: Music (K-2) with ________________________ in Rm. 5 (?)
Cooking (3-5) with Carole Lothes and Stephanie Delzer in Kitchen (Phyllis)

Sunday, April 9:  Holy Week and Easter: Cooking (K-2) with Carole Lothes and Stephanie Delzer in Kitchen (Lynne)
Science (3-5) with Dawn Finnicum in Rm. 6 (Phyllis)

Sunday, April 16: NO DISCIPLELAND (EASTER)

Sunday, April 23: Science (K-2) with Jessica Purdum in Rm. 3 (?)
Creative Drama (3-5) with __________________ in Rm. 5/Stage (Phyllis)

Sunday, April 30:  Creative Drama (K-2) with Vahla and Tom Todd in Rm. 5/Stage (Lynne)
Computer (3-5) with _____________________________________ in Rm. 6 (Phyllis)

Sunday, May 7:  LAST DAY OF DISCIPLELAND (PIZZA PARTY)

 

Copyright 2017. St. Paul's Lutheran Church. All rights reserved.